Sophon LLC publishes six products. Cue runs on macOS and Windows; Cue Office on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and iOS; PPT AI in a web browser; PDF AI on Android and iOS; PDF Scanner Max and Evolve on Android. The table below gives one row per product, every value taken from the product's own site or listing on 15 September 2026. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Products
| Product | Runs on | Minimum system stated | Version or last update on 15 September 2026 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cue | macOS, Windows | macOS 13 or later; Windows 10 1809 or later | 0.7.0 on macOS, 0.5.62 on Windows | heycue.io, its structured data |
| Cue Office | Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS | not stated on the site | not stated on the site | cueoffice.ai |
| PPT AI | the web | a web browser | not versioned publicly | ppt.sophoninc.com |
| PDF AI | Android, iOS | iOS 15.0 or later (App Store); the Play listing does not show a minimum | iOS 2.6.1, released 3 September 2026; Play listing updated 10 August 2026 | App Store · Google Play |
| PDF Scanner Max | Android | not shown on the listing | Play listing updated 23 June 2026 | Google Play |
| Evolve | Android | not shown on the listing | Play listing updated 28 August 2026 | Google Play |
Notes
- Cue's dictation polish step runs on the user's machine with Gemma 4 E4B through Ollama; its agent mode uses a cloud model. Both statements are Google DeepMind's, in the case study, figures current as of May 2026. How the polish step came to run there is in Local by default, cloud as fallback.
- PDF AI's App Store listing lists 27 interface languages; the Play listing does not publish a language list.
- Where to download or install each product is on the products page, one link per row.